Foundation

Foundation

Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH was founded in November 1967 as a construction office with its own sales department, originally as "Leben & Co GmbH". The development of snow groomers for ski runs was at the forefront at the time. Their production was licensed.

read more
Jubilee: 40 years of LEBEN

Jubilee: 40 years of LEBEN

Already in 2007, the production area was increased by 50 percent and put into operation in time for the 40th anniversary of Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH.

read more
New building

New building

In 2019 a further hall was finally added to create a total usable area of 3,500 m² of offices, production and storage space. This workshop increases the production area by a further 50 percent and has been equipped with state-of-the-art technology. These include the WFL M40, a multifunctional turning, drilling & milling centre for complete machining of complex chuck and shaft parts up to a swing diameter of 670 mm and a centre distance of 4500 mm.

read more
Moving

Moving

After Kögel moved into a new building in 1999, the rooms that became available and the complete assembly department were taken over by Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH. However, these premises were soon no longer sufficient and a new building was planned, which was ready for occupation in 2003.

read more
The Beginning of the Damping Technology

The Beginning of the Damping Technology

In January 1990, the damping technology division was purchased from AROS GmbH. The individual parts were manufactured by suppliers and the assembly was carried out by Kögel in Schwabsoien.

read more
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

• Neuigkeiten
  • Anwendungen
  • Neuigkeiten
  • Anwendungen
Jubiläum: 40 Jahre LEBEN

Jubiläum: 40 Jahre LEBEN

Bereits 2007 wurde die Produktionsfläche um 50 Prozent vergrößert und rechtzeitig zum 40-jährigen Bestehen der Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH in Betrieb genommen.

mehr lesen
Neubau

Neubau

2019 wurde schließlich eine weitere Halle zu einer gesamten Nutzfläche von 3.500 m² an Büroräumen, Fertigungs- und Lagerflächen ergänzt. Diese erhöht die Produktionsfläche um weitere 50 Prozent und ist mit modernster Technik ausgestattet worden. Dazu zählt unter anderem die WFL M40, ein multifunktionales Dreh-, Bohr- & Fräszentrum zur Komplettbearbeitung komplexer Futter- und Wellenteile bis zu einem Umlaufdurchmesser von 670 mm und einer Spitzenweite von 4500 mm.

mehr lesen
Umzug

Umzug

Nachdem die Firma Kögel 1999 ein neues Betriebsgebäude bezogen hatte, wurden die freiwerdenden Räume und die komplette Montageabteilung von der Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH übernommen. Allerdings reichten diese Räumlichkeiten schon bald nicht mehr aus und es wurde ein neues Gebäude geplant, welches 2003 bezugsfertig war.

mehr lesen
Beginn der Dämpfungstechnik

Beginn der Dämpfungstechnik

Im Januar 1990 wurde der Bereich Dämpfungstechnik von der Firma AROS GmbH gekauft. Die Fertigung der Einzelteile übernahmen Zulieferer und die Montage wurde durch die Firma Kögel in Schwabsoien durchgeführt.

mehr lesen
Gründung

Gründung

Die Gründung der Leben-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH erfolgte im November 1967 als Konstruktionsbüro mit eigenem Vertrieb, ursprünglich als "Leben & Co GmbH". Die Entwicklung von Pistenraupen für Skiabfahrten stand damals im Vordergrund. Deren Fertigung wurde in Lizenz vergeben.

mehr lesen
WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner