C-Type

C-Type

C-Type, C32 – C110
(CB,CB110,CB25,CB32,CB40,CB50,CB55,CB63,CB70,CB80,CB90,CF,CF110,CF25,CF32,CF40,CF50,CF55,CF63,CF70,CF80,CF90,CK,CK110,CK25,CK32,CK40,CK50,CK55,CK63,CK70,CK80,CK90,CO,CO110,CO25,CO32,CO40,CO50,CO55,CO63,CO70,CO80,CO90,CS,CS110,CS25,CS32,CS40,CS50,CS55,CS63,CS70,CS80,CS90,DC40,DC50,DC55,DC63,DC70,DC90,DC110)

read more
Special Shock Absorber & Vibration Damper

Special Shock Absorber & Vibration Damper

Special Shock Reducing & Vibration Absorbing Elements Industrial Shock Absorbers and Vibration Dampers / COMPENSER® LEBEN provides special shock absorber & vibration damper in variants, as individual piece according to individual customer requirement and design. Push & Pull Buffer   This design by LEBEN-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH acts as a hydraulic shock absorber in both, pulling and pushing direction. The energy dissipation of this kind of industrial shock absorber is performed...

read more
Automated conveyor technology – Storage and retrieval machines

Automated conveyor technology – Storage and retrieval machines

Automated conveyor technology for conveyor units in high-bay warehouses and small parts warehouses LEBEN manufactures industrial shock absorbers for conveyor technology, automation, storage technology and stacker cranes in warehouses.   Horizontal application in the field of conveyor technology: Problem:Stacker cranes in high-bay warehouses are moved at high speed on rails. Ahead of the end positions, these are monitored by by electronic signal and are brought to standstill by electric...

read more
Earthquake protection

Earthquake protection

Earthquake protection LEBEN manufactures individual hydraulic shock absorber buffers for large buildings and structures as earthquake protection.   Problem:Earthquakes and storms are able to damage building structures. This can lead to serious consequences in the case of collapsing inhabited high-rise buildings and other structures. Solution:Special valve-controlled industrial shock absorbers (COMPENSER®) are integrated into the steel structure to reduce displacement caused by earthquakes...

read more
End of track stop

End of track stop

End of track stop (fixed bumper stop & friction bumper stop) - Railway technology LEBEN manufactures hydraulic industrial shock absorbers and deformation tubes for railway technology, including fixed buffer stop and friction buffer stop.   Problem:High impact speeds and large vehicle masses must be stopped at the end of the track with a fixed end stop or a braking end stop (friction stop) as an emergency stop to reduce damage.   Solution:   End stop as fixed buffer stop: In...

read more
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

• Neuigkeiten
  • Anwendungen
  • Neuigkeiten
  • Anwendungen
C-Typ

C-Typ

C-Typ, C32 – C110
(CB,CB110,CB25,CB32,CB40,CB50,CB55,CB63,CB70,CB80,CB90,CF,CF110,CF25,CF32,CF40,CF50,CF55,CF63,CF70,CF80,CF90,CK,CK110,CK25,CK32,CK40,CK50,CK55,CK63,CK70,CK80,CK90,CO,CO110,CO25,CO32,CO40,CO50,CO55,CO63,CO70,CO80,CO90,CS,CS110,CS25,CS32,CS40,CS50,CS55,CS63,CS70,CS80,CS90,DC40,DC50,DC55,DC63,DC70,DC90,DC110)

mehr lesen
Sonderdämpfer – Sonderkonstruktion Dämpfer

Sonderdämpfer – Sonderkonstruktion Dämpfer

Sonderdämpfer Industriestoßdämpfer, Schwingungsdämpfer, Sonderdämpfer und Fluid-Elastomer Dämpfer / COMPENSER® LEBEN bietet in diversen Varianten Dämpfer (Schwingungsdämpfer, Sonderdämpfer und Fluid-Elastomer Dämpfer) in Einzelfertigung oder kleiner Serie nach individuellem Kundenwunsch und Sonderkonstruktion.   Zug-/ Druckdämpfer   Diese Sonderkonstruktion der LEBEN-Dämpfungstechnik GmbH wirkt als hydraulischer Stoßdämpfer sowohl in Zugrichtung als auch in Druckrichtung. Der...

mehr lesen
Automatisierte Fördertechnik – Regalbediengeräte

Automatisierte Fördertechnik – Regalbediengeräte

Automatisierte Fördertechnik für Regalbediengeräte in Hochregallagern und Kleinteilelagern LEBEN produziert Industriestoßdämpfer für Fördertechnik, Automatisierung, Lagertechnik und Regalbediengeräte in Hochregallagern.   Horizontale Anwendung im Bereich Fördertechnik: Problemstellung:Regalbediengeräte in Hochregallagern werden mit sehr hoher Geschwindigkeit auf der Schiene bewegt. Vor den Endpunkten der Gasse werden diese über ein elektrisches Bremssystem zum Stillstand gebracht. Sollte...

mehr lesen
Erdbebensicherung

Erdbebensicherung

Erdbebensicherung LEBEN entwickelt und produziert für große Gebäude, Brücken und sonstige Bauwerke individuelle Dämpfer zur Erdbebensicherung.   Problemstellung:Erdbeben und Stürme sind in der Lage Gebäudestrukturen zu beschädigen. Dies kann zu gravierenden Folgen bei einstürzenden bewohnten Hochhäusern und sonstigen Bauwerken führen. Lösung:In die Stahlstruktur werden spezielle Industriestoßdämpfer (COMPENSER®) integriert, welche die Auslenkung infolge der Anregung durch Erdbeben oder...

mehr lesen
Federbein – Dämpfung von Fahrwerken

Federbein – Dämpfung von Fahrwerken

Federbeine -  Dämpfung von Fahrwerken für Sonderfahrzeuge LEBEN produziert gashydraulische Federbeine für Sonderanwendungen wie Amphibienfahrzeuge oder Untertage-Fahrzeuge.   Problemstellung:Bei den bisher hergestellten Amphibienfahrzeugen waren die Federbeine der Einzelradaufhängung zum Einstellen der jeweils bei Straßen- oder Geländefahrt erforderlichen Feder-/Dämpfercharakteristik mit einem Hydraulikaggregat verbunden. Die Montage und Steuerung der Fahrwerksdämpfung war sehr aufwendig....

mehr lesen
WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner